Found two more of my creations!

Yesterday I dug up an old sketch from my hard drive. Today I present to you, two wallpapers I created nearly a year ago using Photoshop. If you’re a Chelsea fan like me, you’ll love ’em!

The first one has been made using the pictures from Chelsea’s FA Cup victory over Manchester United in 2007.

© Abhishek Pancholi

© Abhishek Pancholi

The second one shows fans’ favourite, Joe Cole.

© Abhishek Pancholi

© Abhishek Pancholi

That’s it for now! You lot enjoy these and in the meantime I’ll see if I can find some other interesting stuff hidden away in some corner of my hard disk! 🙂

4 thoughts on “Found two more of my creations!

  1. I scoured the web for these kind of pictures for the new MySpace type Football social networking sites I made. I was well thrilled to find a couple of your, very tasteful photoshopped pics on google images and was able to use a couple to make the Chelsea site look beter than I thought possible. It’s really brilliant when guys like you make this kind of service available for people, to cheer their lives up, all from your own passion for the game! cheers mate , keep up the great work, love the pictures. Deekstar

Leave a Reply

