An old concept art

I’ve been an automobile afficionado since birth. All forms of 2-wheelers, 4-wheelers and more-wheelers fascinate me. I also used do a bit of sketching and mostly the things I drew were on hot wheels rather than high heels. Sadly, I haven’t bothered to wake up my artistic side in ages. Here’s a little blast from the past, something I made a long time ago. It’s been scanned and resized because the full-size image is just too heavy. Click the thumbnail below to see it in full.

"I don't know what to call it..." ©Abhishek Pancholi, 2007

©Abhishek Pancholi, 2007

Okay, now I can’t think of anything else to say about this. Just take a look, admire it or scoff at it. Either way, if you’re reading this, do spend a few seconds to comment on how good/bad you think it is.

Thanks! 🙂

4 thoughts on “An old concept art

Leave a comment