Dawn of a new era!

Ahh!! After years of dilly-dallying, making excuses to myself and being a lazy sloth, I’ve finally managed to get myself a blog! Let the party begin!

Yeah, yeah, it’s just a blog, every man and his dog has one. So what’s the big deal, you ask? Well, in the past every time I convinced myself to start blogging, I’d hit writer’s block and that was it. Bye-bye blog!! But not this time. It’s a sort of achievement for me to actually be here and write this. So if you can, please excuse my over-the-top celebrations while I enjoy the moment…

3 thoughts on “Dawn of a new era!

  1. Good first post. Just started and already with the closing talks. 😀

    Bidu, write some good stuff. We keeps are word hungry peoples. Update regularly and we shall consume whatever you feed us!

    Milu.

Leave a Reply

